Remove your karma

What is the karma that has made me take this birth? Let us see how to put it in the triangle.

Any of our memories unaligned i.e., not aligned with the divine light I will say as non-divine.

Anything that is non-divine we will put it in the silver triangle.

I release all the unaligned memories acquired from my three previous births, and unaligned memories of my parents and ancestors that have caused my birth into this silver triangle.

I draw the Reiki symbols – both traditional and Karuna Reiki symbols.

I affirm the following now:

  • “Reiki Flow into the silver triangle”
  • “Heal and transform all the unaligned non-divine memory frequencies of my past life, unaligned non-divine memory frequencies of my parents and ancestors into Reiki frequency of light and love”.
  • “Transform them into Reiki frequency of Light and Love”.
  • “Make them whole and complete”.
  • “Now, every memory frequency of my past life is healed and has been made whole and complete.

This is the basic healing procedure to heal our karma. Nothing can be simpler than this.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 10, 2013, in Ancestors, Karma, Parents and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Looking forward to learning silver triangle procedure, in Delhi in July.. Thank you Sir

  2. Wow,i shall try this right away.

  3. sir,
    Best one. Earlier I was following with zonar symbol only .BUt how will one come to know that his karma are positive now .For how many days this procedure should be followed.

  4. ashu
    learn silver triangle procedure, in Delhi on July..7th

  5. on going thru ur site reading benefits of chanting mantra i liked it very much and i noted down so many mantras and chanting according to my need. chanting different mantras for each problems. By chanting all those mantras i feel energised ,not sleeping in noon like before, alert, but my sleeping at night is not good. chanting too many mantras will disturb our sleep? . Sleeping late at night 1 or 2 O Clock only n again get up by 5 or 5.30.a.m. After that if i sleep again i cant get up only.so many unconnected dreams are also coming. . Not sleeping in daytime is good but no sleep in night is not good for health isnt it? pls give me a solution for this.

    Your solutions are very good and simple to follow by everyone. Thankyou very much for helping us. doing a very good job. May God Bless you.

  6. Dear Sir,

    some Gurus/scholars say that Karma needs to be gone through by a person. But as per your teaching, Reiki seems to show a way. Then, we literally/subtly take Karma healing in our hands. Or..?

Leave a comment