Heal the bond between your parents

Madhu

I am 32 and still not married. Whatever may I do for my relationship with whom I love, is not much working.

I am scared about my life. Yes, my parents (mom is no more alive) were not happy with each other. Their parents fixed their marriage whereas both wanted someone else. I have not seen any harmony till my childhood.

Now a day I am worried about issues like, “If I can’t marry whom I love or if I have to marry whom I can’t love or if my marital life becomes the same like my parents or even if I remain unmarried” and so on.

I am practicing the harmony exercise every day, but how can I heal my parents? And please tell me, shall I ever be happy?

Naran

Use Relationship-Bond symbol to heal your parents.

Take a printout of the symbol. Write in the second circle your parents’ names. Keep this for 42 days.

Daily chant TOGETHER DIVINE keeping your right hand on the symbol for 10 minutes.

To know more about that symbol, checkout the link:

“50 Relationship-Bond”: http://wp.me/p3zawE-1d

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Marriage, Parents. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. sir my pranams
    i know that you reply in the order of recieving queries bt sir i really need ur help RIGHT NOW
    I AM UNABLE TO UNDST WHAT TO DO…..MY IN LAWS HATE ME ND I TRY TO AVOID MEETING THEM COS WHEN THEY COME ,THEY TRY TO BELITTLE ME IN HUSBAND’S ABSENCE I HAV BEEN DOING FORGIVING EXRC,WHAT ELSE SHUD I DO SO THAT THEY ADMIRE ME ND STOP COMING IN MY LIFE
    WHENEVER THEY COME TO OUR STATE THEY ALWYS DISTRB OUR LIFE
    ND MY HSBAND DSNT SAY ANYTH.
    BUT I CANT TOLERATE DISRESPECT AND WRONG BEHAVIOR
    PLS HELP ASAP
    WAITING…..

  2. sai
    chant TOGETHER CHOOSE LIMIT BE HORSE all the time in the day.
    In the evening times till you sleep,CONTAIN CANCEL CLEAR CONCEDE CONFESS

  3. Dear Naran

    My parents stayed in ambattur before, now going to shift to velachery near my place where i stay. I used to lots of impatience and fights whenever i go to visit them in ambattur. Atleast now, when they are shifting here to velachery that too so near, i just want things to be smooth and nice between us. Is there something i should chant or mantras or cards i can use, where i have a peacefull and happy relationship with my parents and brother there.

    Thanks
    Jayanthy

  4. Jayanthi,
    our ego makes us think that we are right, our ego is always trying to control or change others, and even events, because it always lives in fear.
    Even though we want love irrespective of our faults and shortcomings, we will not extend or give love to others,pointing out their shortcomings.
    chant BOW CLEAR CONCEDE CONFESS TOGETHER PAINT DIVINE LOVE, when you go there.
    If nobody is there, we will fight with whom?

  5. Dear sir
    As you said we have to heal our past to heal our present and automatically future will be healed.if one of our parent is no more then how we will heal their relationship.
    What is method to heal our deceased ancestors.
    Thanks
    Gauri

  6. Hello Sir,
    I have purchased Durga Durgama and Welcome Change CD from 1minyoga.com today.How many times i can play it in a day.I have played both the CD’s loudly for me and my husband.I would like to know while the CD is playing are we suppossed to close our eyes and listen.And since i purchased the cd mainly for my father, can i place his photo infront while its playing.I tried checking on the website for answers related to my question but couldnot find.
    While playing Welcome CD can we do any other work.

    Thankyou,
    Sujatha

    • sujatha
      While playing Welcome CD can we do any other work.
      while the CD is playing are we are not supposed to close our eyes and listen.
      you can place his photo in front while its playing.

Leave a Reply

