Faith can RELEASE Mountains

Grace

I want to report that the silver triangle technique is working wonders in my life.

Resentments and patterns are changing more and more every day. Many of the painful thoughts I used to have are just gone.

My relationship with my parents is better and I can see more clearly what other steps to take in correcting some of the other unwanted aspects of my life.

I have felt guided to do more forgiveness and cut more cords (I have Naran’s CD).

I encourage everyone to try to imagine the triangle as Naran has asked.

It’s been my experience that you do not need to know how…you just need to try it as Naran has guided. Also trust yourself to do it completely…do not try it in a half-hearted way.

I want to point out I have no training in such things. Just FAITH!!!

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 3, 2013, in Life, Parents and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It is working wonders in my life as well…Thank you Gurujii for guiding us and may God bless you for what you are…love thanks divine..

  2. How to use silver traingle method?Is it Reiki?

    • M

      Please learn Reiki first. It will do a world of good for you and others around you. Then when the CD for Past-Life Healing comes out, you can buy it and do it yourself.

      Here, Grace based on the articles posted in this blog, she had tried out herself without any guidance and she has found it helpful.

      Meanwhile you can pray to Sun God and put a request to Sun God to do whatever you want to happen. It will happen so. Try it.

  1. Pingback: Why we need to release our emotions and expectations

  2. Pingback: Why and How to Release Emotions and Expectations

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Why and How to Release Emotions and Expectations

Leave a comment